Welcome to 42

A couple of years back I created this blog. And then it sat, alone, way out in the deep dark corner of cyberspace waiting for me to figure out what to do with it.

So I put on my thinking cap and thought; what is it that I want to do with this blogging opportunity that lies here in waiting?

… And I thought, and thought but no answers came.

So I posed the question to Google. And Google sent me back millions of answers. Millions. And anyone who knows me will tell you I am far too lazy to read all those answers so I chose not to read any of them. Instead I chose to ask the greatest supercomputer in the universe, Deep Thought.

… And Deep Thought, thought. Then Deep Thought answered; 42!

“42”, I said “what is 42?”

To which Deep Thought answered, “the Ultimate answer to Life, the Universe and Everything.”

Eureka!

Clear as mud. I think more research is necessary, but I have lost my copy of The Hitchikers Guide, so I will use the next best thing available, Earth’s own interweb.

… So now that I have cleared that up, let me say please come back from time to time to find my musings on life, the universe and everything 

2W

What's on your mind?

